IcoMoon vs IconKitchen
Compare IcoMoon and IconKitchen on the same questions, with pricing terms and sources shown where they are known.

IcoMoon
Design, edit, and export custom SVG icon packs and multicolor fonts in a browser-based editor with zero sign-up required
View IcoMoon
IconKitchen
Generate platform-ready app icons for Android, iOS, and the Web directly in your browser — no design software required
View IconKitchenComparison table
Unknown means no reliable value is stored, not that a feature is missing.
| Question | IcoMoon | IconKitchen |
|---|---|---|
| Pricing modelNot enough data | Freemium | Unknown |
| Free planNot enough data | Yes | Unknown |
| PlatformsNot enough data | Unknown | Web |
| Listed featuresDiffers |
|
|
Pricing and limits
Plans can differ in scope, region and billing terms, so compare plan names rather than assuming equivalence.
IcoMoon
Free plan: Yes
Subscriptions
- Free: Free, per month
- Basic: 9, per monthCurrency not stated
- Unlimited: 29, per monthCurrency not stated
Pricing verification date unknown. A check was attempted on Jul 11, 2026; that does not verify the prices.
IconKitchen
Free plan: Unknown
Paid pricing could not be verified.
Pricing verification date unknown. A check was attempted on Oct 22, 2026 but no value was found; that does not verify the prices.