IconKitchen vs IcoMoon
Compare IconKitchen and IcoMoon on the same questions, with pricing terms and sources shown where they are known.

IconKitchen
Generate platform-ready app icons for Android, iOS, and the Web directly in your browser — no design software required
View IconKitchen
IcoMoon
Design, edit, and export custom SVG icon packs and multicolor fonts in a browser-based editor with zero sign-up required
View IcoMoonComparison table
Unknown means no reliable value is stored, not that a feature is missing.
| Question | IconKitchen | IcoMoon |
|---|---|---|
| Pricing modelNot enough data | Unknown | Freemium |
| Free planNot enough data | Unknown | Yes |
| PlatformsNot enough data | Web | Unknown |
| Listed featuresDiffers |
|
|
Pricing and limits
Plans can differ in scope, region and billing terms, so compare plan names rather than assuming equivalence.
IconKitchen
Free plan: Unknown
Paid pricing could not be verified.
Pricing verification date unknown. A check was attempted on Oct 22, 2026 but no value was found; that does not verify the prices.
IcoMoon
Free plan: Yes
Subscriptions
- Free: Free, per month
- Basic: 9, per monthCurrency not stated
- Unlimited: 29, per monthCurrency not stated
Pricing verification date unknown. A check was attempted on Jul 11, 2026; that does not verify the prices.